Undivided Logo



Tommyheck at club redD-RekJohn

Vocals & Production: Tommy Harris

Guitar : Hector Jimenez

Bass : Derek Chiarelli

Drums : John West



49 Mistakes

Don't See Me

When I'm Ready

You Don't Listen

Every Day

Find Your Way




Undivided Video Archive



All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of recordings or images is prohibited

by Federal law without written consent.

© Tommy Harris Company /UNDIVIDED



Back to Video page